1055.png
1-888-472-6483
952-942-7100
218-947-3522

Capital Granite provides two convenient showrooms for viewing full slabs. 


OFFICE HOURS

 


St. Cloud - 8:00 - 4:30 Monday thru Friday
9:00 - 1:00 Saturday

Edina - 8:30 - 5:00 Monday thru Friday
9:00 - 1:00 Saturday


Backus - 8:00 -4:30 Tuesday thru Friday
9:00 - 1:00 Saturday



 


DIRECTIONS

 


Our St. Cloud Showroom is conveniently located on Hwy 23, near I-94 and Hwy 23 in central Minnesota. 

 

From the Twin Cities Metro, travel approximately 55 minutes northwest of Maple Grove onI-94 to Hwy 23 - Exit 164.  Go west (left) on Hwy 23 for 2.3 miles.  We're located on the north (right) side of the highway.

 

From the Brainerd Lakes area travel south on Hwy 10 to Hwy 15 through St. Cloud to I-94 W (toward Alexandria).  Take the next exit to Hwy 23 (Exit 164), turn left (West) 2.3 miles



ADDRESSES

 


St. Cloud


Corporate Address (Delivery)              Phone:    320-259-7625
Capital Granite                                     Fax:        320-259-0251
25325 St. Hwy 23
St. Cloud, MN  56301

Corporate Mailing Address (US Postal Only)
P.O. Box 375
Rockville, MN  56369



St. Cloud





STAFF




Chuck Johannes, Owner & President


Sales Consultants
Josh Loesch - Josh@capitalgranite.com
Donna Schramel - Donna@capitalgranite.com
Kathy Silvers - Kathy@capitalgranite.com
Lori Kuebelbeck - Lori@capitalgranite.com

Scheduling  
Brandon Stavos - scheduling@capitalgranite.com

Accounting 
Deb Whipps - Deb@capitalgranite.com


For General Information, contact us at office@capitalgranite.com

Phone:320-259-7625
Fax:320-259-0251


Donna Schramel, Sales Consultant


          Kathy Silvers, Sales Consultant


Michael Spaniol, Sales Consultant


Chuck.jpg

Chuck Johannes, Owner


Josh.jpg

Josh Loesch, Sales Consultant


Deb

Deb Whipps, Office Manager/Accounting


Lori.jpg

Lori Kuebelbeck, Sales


St. Cloud
1-888-472-6483 
  Edina
952-942-7100   
Backus
218-947-3522